Narcos

About Us

About Shaw Insuranceget to know us a little

Shaw Insurance Services is a thriving independent insurance agency located in the small town of Anderson California. Incorporating in 1998, our agency has grown into one of the largest agencies in the north state. As an independent insurance agency, we are able to partner with the top insurance companies in the industry. This allows us to protect our client’s assets, with proper insurance coverage, from the finest carriers in the country. Our staff of licensed insurance professionals have an average of 20 + years of insurance experience. They understand the insurance marketplace and can quickly find solutions for your personal or business insurance needs. Our personal lines department will offer solutions to protect your home, auto, rental dwellings and recreational equipment. We will also make sure you have enough liability coverage to protect all of your assets.

Meet The Shaw Insurance Teamwe are stronger together

Chris Harbour – Vice President/ Partner
Lie. # OD98483
530-365-2576
Toll Free: 866-814-0716
Fax: 530-365-8529
chris@shawinsservices.com

Cathy Lee – Office Manager/ Accounting/ Commercial Lines CSA
Lie. # 0728132
530-365-2576
Toll Free: 866-814-0716
Fax: 530-365-8529
cathylee@shawinsservices.com

Mark Span – Commercial Insurance Broker
Lie# OH84320
503-365-2576
Toll Free: 866-814-0716
Fax: 530-365-8529
mark@shawinsservices.com

Colleen Clark – Personal Lines CSA
Lie. #0L06975
530-365-2576
Toll Free: 866-814-0716
Fax: 530-365-8529
colleen@shawinsservices.com

Natasha Dial – Personal Lines CSA
Lie. # OC56650
530-365-2576
Toll Free: 866-814-0716
Fax: 530-365-8529
natasha@shawinsservices.com

Michelle Hawkins, CIC – Commercial Lines CSA
Lie. # OA57332
530-365-2576
Toll Free: 866-814-0716
Fax:530-365-8529
michelle@shawinsservices.com

Virginia Jones – Commercial Lines CSA
Lie. # 0728133
530-365-2576
Toll Free: 866-814-0716
Fax:530-365-8529
virginia@shawinsservices.com